12 - 6pm

Registration Open

3 - 5pm

Welcome tea reception

5 - 5:45pm

Welcome addresses by

Prof. Vibeke Sorensen, Chair of ADM
Conference Co-Chair

Assoc.Prof. Pam Turner, Virginia Commonwealth University
SAS Board Member

Assoc. Prof. Hannes Rall
Conference Chair

Asst. Prof. Peer Sathikh
Assoc. Chair Academic ADM

Introduction to the exhibition "The Magical Pen Line: Ronald Searle"

Assoc. Prof. Michael Walsh
Assoc. Chair Research ADM

Ishu Patel

Introduction to "Best of ADM Digital Animation Students"

Ishu Patel
Screening curator

5:45 - 6:15pm

6:15 - 7:30pm

Dinner reception

7:30 - 8:30pm


"Best of ADM Digital Animation Students"

Curated by Ishu Patel